Event
UFC on ESPN 53 Ribas vs Namajunas


Date
Sat 23rd March 2024 UTC
Sat 23rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-23T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2024

Round
10

Status


Location
UFC Apex
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
UFC on ESPN: Ribas vs. Namajunas (also known as UFC on ESPN 53 and UFC Vegas 89) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on March 23, 2024, at UFC Apex in Enterprise, Nevada, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Rose NamajunasWIN
1 Amanda RibasLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2024-03-23 UFC on ESPN 53 Ribas vs Namajunas.mkv
UFC 2024-03-23 UFC on ESPN 53 Ribas vs Namajunas.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2024-03-23 UFC on ESPN 53 Ribas vs Namajunas.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File