Event
LDU Quito vs Atlético Junior


Date
Tue 14th May 2024 UTC
Tue 14th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-14T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2024

Round
5

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Ecuador
Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

García

Attacker


Barrios

Attacker


Ordóñez

Defender


Fábregas

Defender


Padilla

Defender


Caicedo

Defender


Martínez

Forward


Carabalí

Goalkeeper


Alzugaray

Midfielder


Solórzano

Midfielder


Piovi

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Junior @ LDU Quito

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2024-05-14 LDU Quito vs Atlético Junior.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2024-05-14 LDU Quito vs Atlético Junior.S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20240514 LDU Quito vs Atlético Junior.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File