Event
Botafogo RJ vs LDU Quito


Date
Thu 9th May 2024 UTC
Wed 8th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-09T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2024

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Nilton Santos
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Bastos

Centre-Back


Halter

Defender


Neto

Defender


Barbosa

Defensive Midfield


Santos

Forward


Junior

Forward


Victor

Goalkeeper


Freitas

Midfielder


Henrique

Right Winger


Suarez

Right-Back


Savarino

Winger



Away Team Lineup

García

Attacker



Barrios

Attacker



Ordóñez

Defender



Kat

Defender



Fábregas

Defender



Padilla

Defender



Martínez

Forward



Carabalí

Goalkeeper



Cortéz

Midfielder



Piovi

Midfielder



Palacios

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
LDU Quito @ Botafogo RJ

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2024-05-09 Botafogo RJ vs LDU Quito.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2024-05-09 Botafogo RJ vs LDU Quito.S2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20240509 Botafogo RJ vs LDU Quito.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File