Event
CSM Alexandria vs Arges Pitesti

Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC (11:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga II

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Stadionul Municipal
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arges Pitesti @ CSM Alexandria

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga II 2024-04-13 CSM Alexandria vs Arges Pitesti.mkv
Romanian Liga II 2024-04-13 CSM Alexandria vs Arges Pitesti.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga II 20240413 CSM Alexandria vs Arges Pitesti.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File