Event
Brøndby vs FC Nordsjælland


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Denmark
Brøndby Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

27' GoalSuzuki
36' CardVallys
39' CardVanlerberghe
87' CardSuzuki
90' CardWass

0

39' CardSchjelderup
72' CardOsman

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Nordsjælland @ Brøndby

Potential Filename

Danish Superliga 2024-05-15 Brøndby vs FC Nordsjælland.mkv
Danish Superliga 2024-05-15 Brøndby vs FC Nordsjælland.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Superliga 20240515 Brøndby vs FC Nordsjælland.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File