Event
Genk vs Antwerp


Date
Mon 20th May 2024 UTC
Mon 20th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-20T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
9

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Cegeka Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' GoalZeqiri
65' CardCuesta
78' CardOuahdi
89' CardSadick

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Arokodare





Hrošovský

Centre Midfielder



Cuesta

Centre-Back



Sadick

Defender



McKenzie

Defender



Zeqiri

Forward
Fadera 46


Vandevoordt

Goalkeeper



Galarza

Midfielder



Ditu

Midfielder
Sobol 85


Karetsas

Midfielder
Hadj 71


Ouahdi

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Alderweireld

Defender



Bosch

Defender



Balikwisha

Forward



Ilenikhena

Forward



Lammens

Goalkeeper



Wijndal

Left-Back
83


Yusuf

Midfielder



Keita

Midfielder



Ondrejka

Midfielder
Kerk 62


Ekkelenkamp

Midfielder
Doumbia 83


Laet

Right-Back
Matazo 70




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Antwerp @ Genk

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-05-20 Genk vs Antwerp.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-05-20 Genk vs Antwerp.S2023-2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240520 Genk vs Antwerp.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File