Event
Antwerp vs Cercle Brugge


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T16:30:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Bosuilstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

79' GoalKerk

2

33' GoalFélix Lemaréchal
44' GoalDenkey
74' CardBoris Popović
76' CardSilva

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cercle Brugge @ Antwerp

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-05-12 Antwerp vs Cercle Brugge.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-05-12 Antwerp vs Cercle Brugge.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240512 Antwerp vs Cercle Brugge.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File