Event
Antwerp vs Club Brugge


Date
Sun 5th May 2024 (UTC)
Sun 5th May 2024 (Local)
Sun 5th May 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-05-05T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (13:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Bosuilstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

1' CardJanssen
55' CardBosch
67' GoalBalikwisha
90' CardCoulibaly

2

48' GoalAlderweireld
64' GoalOlsen
65' CardJoel Ordóñez

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Janssen

Centre-Forward
Ilenikhena 46


Bosch

Defender



Alderweireld

Defender



Lammens

Goalkeeper



Ejuke

Left Wing



Wijndal

Left-Back



Matazo

Midfielder
Yusuf 62


Keita

Midfielder



Ekkelenkamp

Midfielder
Balikwisha 61


Ondrejka

Midfielder
Kerk 62


Laet

Right-Back
Coulibaly 46



Away Team Lineup

Rodrigues

Attacker



Vanaken

Attacking Midfield



Mechele

Centre-Back



Ordóñez

Defender



Meijer

Defender
Sabbe 41


Nusa

Forward
Michał Sk 72


Mignolet

Goalkeeper



Cuyper

Left-Back



Nwadike

Midfielder



Vetlesen

Midfielder
Nielsen 83


Olsen

Winger
Zinckernag 73

Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
10
10
Blocked Shots
0
2
Shots insidebox
4
7
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
10
11
Corner Kicks
2
3
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
418
541
Passes accurate
349
467
Passes %
83
86
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Club Brugge @ Antwerp

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-05-05 Antwerp vs Club Brugge.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-05-05 Antwerp vs Club Brugge.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240505 Antwerp vs Club Brugge.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File