Event
Antwerp vs St. Gilloise


Date
Thu 25th April 2024 UTC
Thu 25th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-25T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Bosuilstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

47' CardAlderweireld
58' CardBataille
69' CardKeita

3

16' CardAmoura
19' CardAllister
36' CardRasmussen
48' GoalPuertas
56' GoalAmoura
84' CardCastro-Montes
87' GoalPuertas

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Janssen

Centre-Forward



Bosch

Defender



Alderweireld

Defender



Balikwisha

Forward



Lammens

Goalkeeper



Ejuke

Left Wing



Wijndal

Left-Back
Laet 73


Bataille

Midfielder
Coulibaly 73


Matazo

Midfielder
Ondrejka 56


Keita

Midfielder
Yusuf 73


Ekkelenkamp

Midfielder
Ilenikhena 46



Away Team Lineup

Amoura

Attacker
Ayensa 89


Nilsson

Attacker
Kevin Rodr 83


Rasmussen

Central Midfield
Amani 83


Puertas

Central Midfield



Allister

Centre-Back
Sykes 75


Burgess

Centre-Back



Machida

Centre-Back



Castro-Montes

Defender



Vanhoutte

Defensive Midfield



Moris

Goalkeeper



Teklab

Midfielder
Sadiki 76

Shots on Goal
1
7
Shots off Goal
3
5
Total Shots
6
13
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
1
9
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
9
19
Corner Kicks
5
5
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
3
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
1
Total passes
542
314
Passes accurate
451
227
Passes %
83
72
expected_goals
0
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
St. Gilloise @ Antwerp

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-04-25 Antwerp vs Union Saint-Gilloise.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-04-25 Antwerp vs Union Saint-Gilloise.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240425 Antwerp vs Union SaintGilloise.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File