Event
Westerlo vs Standard


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belgian First Division A

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Het Kuipje
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

29' GoalFrigan
49' GoalStassin
59' GoalYow
62' CardReynolds

3

22' GoalKanga
73' CardKawabe
78' GoalAlzate
90' GoalLaifis

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Standard @ Westerlo

Potential Filename

Belgian Pro League 2024-04-20 Westerlo vs Standard.mkv
Belgian Pro League 2024-04-20 Westerlo vs Standard.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Belgian Pro League 20240420 Westerlo vs Standard.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File