Event
Manchester City vs Chelsea


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC (17:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Wembley Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

58' CardJulián Álvarez
83' CardFoden
84' GoalSilva
86' CardBruyne

0

45' CardCaicedo
83' CardĐorđe Petrović
86' CardEnzo Fernández

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield



Bruyne

Attacking Midfield



Akanji

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Stones

Centre-Back
Dias 46


Álvarez

Centre-Forward
Bobb 88


Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Ortega

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing



Grealish

Left Wing
Doku 66


Walker

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Palmer

Attacking Midfield



Fernández

Central Midfield
Sterling 88


Gallagher

Central Midfield



Chalobah

Centre-Back



Silva

Centre-Back



Jackson

Centre-Forward



Caicedo

Defensive Midfield



Petrović

Goalkeeper



Cucurella

Left-Back
Chilwell 88


Madueke

Right Winger
Mudryk 79


Gusto

Right-Back
Disasi 79



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
14
10
Blocked Shots
6
2
Shots insidebox
9
5
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
8
11
Corner Kicks
8
4
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
3
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
2
Total passes
579
347
Passes accurate
523
286
Passes %
90
82
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chelsea @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-04-20 Manchester City vs Chelsea.mkv
FA Cup 2024-04-20 Manchester City vs Chelsea.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240420 Manchester City vs Chelsea.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File