Event
PFL 1


Date
Thu 4th April 2024 (UTC)
Thu 4th April 2024 (Local)
Thu 4th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-04T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Professional Fighters League

Season
2024

Round
3

Status


Location
Boeing Center at Tech Port
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
The Professional FIghters League has headed to San Antonio, Texas, where top stars will enter the cage in the latest round of action.


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Professional Fighters League 2024-04-04 PFL 1.mkv
Professional Fighters League 2024-04-04 PFL 1.S2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Professional Fighters League 2024-04-04 PFL 1.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File