Event
Othellos vs Apollon Limassol

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Cypriot First Division

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Cyprus
Stadio Vitex Ammochostos Epistrofi
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Apollon Limassol @ Othellos

Potential Filename

Cypriot First Division 2024-04-03 Othellos vs Apollon Limassol.mkv
Cypriot First Division 2024-04-03 Othellos vs Apollon Limassol.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Cypriot First Division 20240403 Othellos vs Apollon Limassol.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File