Event
UFC Fight Night 239 Tuivasa vs Tybura


Date
Sat 16th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-16T21:00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2024

Round
9

Status


Location
UFC Apex
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
UFC Fight Night: Tuivasa vs. Tybura (also known as UFC Fight Night 239 and UFC on ESPN+ 97) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on March 16, 2024, at UFC Apex in Enterprise, Nevada, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Marcin TyburaWIN
1 Tai TuivasaLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2024-03-16 UFC Fight Night 239 Tuivasa vs Tybura.mkv
UFC 2024-03-16 UFC Fight Night 239 Tuivasa vs Tybura.S2024E9.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2024-03-16 UFC Fight Night 239 Tuivasa vs Tybura.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File