Event
New England Revolution vs CF America

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
CONCACAF Champions Cup

Season
2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Gillette Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

20' CardPolster
44' CardVrioni
60' CardMensah

4

16' GoalHenry Martín
24' GoalSaavedra
44' CardReal
63' GoalReal
90' GoalBrian Rodríguez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gil

Attacking Midfield
Harkes 77


Kessler

Defender
Kaye 59


Mensah

Defender



Romney

Defender



Spaulding

Defender
Lima 71


Polster

Defender



Vrioni

Forward
Wood 76


Chancalay

Forward



Jr.

Goalkeeper



Vicent

Midfielder
Esmir Bajr 59


Jones

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Reyes

Centre-Back
Kevin Álv 46


Osorio

Defender



Cáceres

Defender



Real

Defender



Martín

Forward
Brian Rodr 83


Velázquez

Goalkeeper



Santos

Midfielder
83


Fernández

Midfielder
Contreras 75


Sánchez

Midfielder



Saavedra

Midfielder
Salvador R 75


Dilrosun

Right Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
7
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
9
12
Blocked Shots
3
1
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
1
4
Fouls
16
8
Corner Kicks
10
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
467
663
Passes accurate
385
586
Passes %
82
88
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CF America @ New England Revolution

Potential Filename

CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024-04-03 New England Revolution vs CF America.mkv
CONCACAF Champions Cup 2024-04-03 New England Revolution vs CF America.S2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) CONCACAF Champions Cup 20240403 New England Revolution vs CF America.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File