Event
Politehnica Iași vs Uta Arad


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 (UTC)
Sun 28th April 2024 (Local)
Sun 28th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-28T15:15:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga I

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Stadionul Emil Alexandrescu
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Uta Arad @ Politehnica Iași

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga I 2024-04-28 Politehnica Iași vs Uta Arad.mkv
Romanian Liga I 2024-04-28 Politehnica Iași vs Uta Arad.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga I 20240428 Politehnica Iași vs Uta Arad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File