Event
Uta Arad vs Otelul Galati


Date
Thu 25th April 2024 (UTC)
Thu 25th April 2024 (Local)
Thu 25th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-25T13:45:00

Time
timezone flag 13:45:00 UTC (16:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 06:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 08:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 09:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 14:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 17:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 22:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 23:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga I

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Stadionul Francisc von Neuman
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Otelul Galati @ Uta Arad

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga I 2024-04-25 Uta Arad vs Otelul Galati.mkv
Romanian Liga I 2024-04-25 Uta Arad vs Otelul Galati.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga I 20240425 Uta Arad vs Otelul Galati.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File