Event
Qadsia SC vs Al-Fahaheel

Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T16:05:00

Time
timezone flag 16:05:00 UTC (19:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 02:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kuwait Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Kuwait
Mohammed Al-Hammad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Fahaheel @ Qadsia SC

Potential Filename

Kuwait Premier League 2024-05-12 Qadsia SC vs Al-Fahaheel.mkv
Kuwait Premier League 2024-05-12 Qadsia SC vs Al-Fahaheel.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Kuwait Premier League 20240512 Qadsia SC vs AlFahaheel.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File