Event
Kuwait SC vs Al-Nasr SC

Date
Sat 11th May 2024 UTC
Sat 11th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-11T18:20:00

Time
timezone flag 18:20:00 UTC (21:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kuwait Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Kuwait
Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Nasr SC @ Kuwait SC

Potential Filename

Kuwait Premier League 2024-05-11 Kuwait SC vs Al-Nasr SC.mkv
Kuwait Premier League 2024-05-11 Kuwait SC vs Al-Nasr SC.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Kuwait Premier League 20240511 Kuwait SC vs AlNasr SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File