Event
Sturm Graz vs LASK


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Austrian Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Austria
Merkur Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

20' GoalPrass
70' CardAffengruber

0

35' CardUsor
86' CardBranko Jovičić

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
LASK @ Sturm Graz

Potential Filename

Austrian Bundesliga 2024-04-07 Sturm Graz vs LASK.mkv
Austrian Bundesliga 2024-04-07 Sturm Graz vs LASK.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) Austrian Bundesliga 20240407 Sturm Graz vs LASK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File