Event
Aşgabat vs Altyn Asyr

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga

Season
2024-2025

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location

Turkmenistan
Nisa Çandybyl stadiony
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Altyn Asyr @ Aşgabat

Potential Filename

Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2024-05-15 Aşgabat vs Altyn Asyr.mkv
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2024-05-15 Aşgabat vs Altyn Asyr.S2024-2025E15.mkv
(Scraper) Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 20240515 Aşgabat vs Altyn Asyr.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File