Event
Şagadam vs Ahal FK

Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga

Season
2024-2025

Round
12

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Turkmenistan
Türkmenbaşy Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ahal FK @ Şagadam

Potential Filename

Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2024-05-04 Şagadam vs Ahal FK.mkv
Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 2024-05-04 Şagadam vs Ahal FK.S2024-2025E12.mkv
(Scraper) Turkmenistan Yokary Liga 20240504 Şagadam vs Ahal FK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File