Event
MSK Zilina vs Slovan Bratislava


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC
Fri 5th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-05T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovakian Super Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Slovakia
Štadión Pod Dubňom
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

3

26' GoalBarseghyan
69' GoalMarcelli
87' GoalBarseghyan
90' CardKenan Bajrič

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Slovan Bratislava @ MSK Zilina

Potential Filename

Slovak First Football League 2024-04-05 MSK Zilina vs Slovan Bratislava.mkv
Slovak First Football League 2024-04-05 MSK Zilina vs Slovan Bratislava.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Slovak First Football League 20240405 MSK Zilina vs Slovan Bratislava.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File