Event
Juventude vs Paysandu

Date
Thu 14th March 2024 UTC
Wed 13th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-14T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Alfredo Jaconi
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Paysandu @ Juventude

Potential Filename

Copa do Brasil 2024-03-14 Juventude vs Paysandu.mkv
Copa do Brasil 2024-03-14 Juventude vs Paysandu.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa do Brasil 20240314 Juventude vs Paysandu.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File