Event
Nahdat Zemamra vs Chabab Mohammédia

Date
Fri 15th March 2024 UTC
Sat 16th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-15T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Moroccan Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Morocco
Stade Ahmed Choukri
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chabab Mohammédia @ Nahdat Zemamra

Potential Filename

Moroccan Championship 2024-03-15 Nahdat Zemamra vs Chabab Mohammédia.mkv
Moroccan Championship 2024-03-15 Nahdat Zemamra vs Chabab Mohammédia.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Moroccan Championship 20240315 Nahdat Zemamra vs Chabab Mohammédia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File