Event
Bathurst 500 Race 2


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T04:05:00

Time
timezone flag 04:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 00:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 06:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
V8 Supercars

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Not Started

Location
Mount Panorama Circuit
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
The 2024 Bathurst 500 (commercially titled the 2024 Thrifty Bathurst 500) was a motor racing event for the Supercars Championship held from 23–25 February 2024. The event was held at the Mount Panorama Circuit in Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia and consisted of two 250km races. It was the opening round of the 2024 Supercars Championship as well as the eighth running of an Australian Touring Car Championship/Supercars Championship sprint round at Mount Panorama/Wahluu.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Will Brown1:27:19.156
2 Chaz Mostert1:27:20.709
3 Broc Feeney1:27:21.886
4 Thomas Randle1:27:41.839
5 James Golding1:27:43.197
6 David Reynolds1:27:45.427
7 Matthew Payne1:27:46.513
8 Jack Le Brocq1:27:54.073
9 Nick Percat1:27:54.405
10 Will Davison1:28:01.772


Result Description
Driver Standing after Round 1
Pos /Driver /Team /points

1 /Will Brown /Red Bull Ampol Racing /288
2 /Broc Feeney /Red Bull Ampol Racing /279
3 /Chaz Mostert /Mobil1 Optus Racing /267
4 /Richie Stanaway /Penrite Racing /192
5 /David Reynolds /Tradie Beer Racing /192
6 /Nick Percat /Bendix Racing /186
7 /Thomas Randle /Monster Castrol Racing /183
8 /Matthew Payne /Penrite Racing /174
9 /Bryce Fullwood /Middy's Racing /165
10 /James Golding /PremiAir Nulon Racing /162
11 /Jack Le Brocq /Erebus Motorsport /156
12 /Cameron Hill /Tyrepower Racing /147
13 /Todd Hazelwood /Erebus Motorsport /138
14 /Andre Heimgartner /R&J Batteries Racing /135
15 /Will Davison /Shell V-Power Racing /135
16 /Mark Winterbottom /DEWALT Racing /132
17 /Tim Slade /PremiAir Nulon Racing /108
18 /James Courtney /Snowy River Racing /108
19 /Anton De Pasquale /Shell V-Power Racing /102
20 /Cam Waters /Monster Castrol Racing /96
21 /Macauley Jones /Pizza Hut Racing /93
22 /Jaxon Evans /SCT Motorsport /87
23 /Aaron Love /CoolDrive Racing /39
24 /Ryan Wood /Mobil1 Truck Assist Racing /0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

V8 Supercars 2024-02-25 Bathurst 500 Race 2.mkv
V8 Supercars 2024-02-25 Bathurst 500 Race 2.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) V8 Supercars 2024-02-25 Bathurst 500 Race 2.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File