Event
Slovakia vs Wales


Date
Sun 9th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-09T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Not Started

Location

World
CITY ARENA – Štadión Antona Malatinského
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wales @ Slovakia

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2024-06-09 Slovakia vs Wales.mkv
International Friendlies 2024-06-09 Slovakia vs Wales.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20240609 Slovakia vs Wales.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File