Event
Jose Andres Teran vs Luis Orozco


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sat 24th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T02:50:00

Time
timezone flag 02:50:00 UTC (20:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-13 19:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-13 21:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-13 22:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 03:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 04:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 06:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 08:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2024

Round
22

Status


Location

(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
An explosive encounter awaits us in Naucalpan, Mexico as Jose Andres Teran (12-2-0) collides with Jorge Luis Orozco (17-4-2).


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2024-02-25 Jose Andres Teran vs Luis Orozco.mkv
Boxing 2024-02-25 Jose Andres Teran vs Luis Orozco.S2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2024-02-25 Jose Andres Teran vs Luis Orozco.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File