Event
Managua FC vs Matagalpa

Date
Sun 10th March 2024 UTC
Sun 10th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-10T22:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nicaragua Primera Division

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Nicaragua
Estadio Nacional de Fútbol
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Matagalpa @ Managua FC

Potential Filename

Nicaragua Primera Division 2024-03-10 Managua FC vs Matagalpa.mkv
Nicaragua Primera Division 2024-03-10 Managua FC vs Matagalpa.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Nicaragua Primera Division 20240310 Managua FC vs Matagalpa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File