Event
Ohio State vs Michigan


Date
Sun 3rd March 2024 UTC
Sun 3rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-03T21:00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 07:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

84

No timeline found..

61

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Ohio State Quarters:
0 32 0 52

Michigan Quarters:
0 27 0 34


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Michigan @ Ohio State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2024-03-03 Ohio State vs Michigan.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2024-03-03 Ohio State vs Michigan.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20240303 Ohio State vs Michigan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File