Event
USA vs Colombia


Date
Sat 8th June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 8th June 2024 (Local)
Sat 8th June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-08T21:30:00

Time
timezone flag 21:30:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 14:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 17:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location


FedEx Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

58' GoalWeah
69' CardTurner

5

6' GoalArias
19' GoalRafael Santos Borré
77' GoalMontoya
85' GoalCarrascal
88' GoalSinisterra

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Reyna

Attacking Midfield
Tillman 62


Cardoso

Central Midfield
Torre 83


Richards

Centre-Back



Ream

Centre-Back
Carter-Vic 62


Scally

Defender



Weah

Forward



Balogun

Forward
Pepi 72


Turner

Goalkeeper



Pulisic

Left Wing
Wright 46


Robinson

Left-Back



McKennie

Midfielder
Musah 71



Away Team Lineup

Rodriguez

Attacking Midfield
Quintero 71


Sánchez

Centre-Back



Lucumí

Defender



Mojica

Defender



Lerma

Defensive Midfield
Gil 83


Borré

Forward
Jhon Durá 62


Gil

Goalkeeper



Díaz

Left Wing
Sinisterra 71


Uribe

Midfielder
Montoya 46


Arias

Right Winger
Carrascal 62


Muñoz

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
2
6
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
10
15
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
7
12
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
7
16
Corner Kicks
2
2
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
0
Total passes
497
459
Passes accurate
434
388
Passes %
87
85
expected_goals
0
0
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Colombia @ USA

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2024-06-08 USA vs Colombia.mkv
International Friendlies 2024-06-08 USA vs Colombia.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20240608 USA vs Colombia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File