Event
Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs Qingdao Hainiu


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T11:35:00

Time
timezone flag 11:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 06:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 07:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 12:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 13:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Chinese Super League

Season
2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

China
Shanghai Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

37' CardJiang
73' CardGao
88' GoalJiang
89' CardWilson Manafá
90' GoalMalele

0

54' CardLiu
79' CardElvis Sarić
82' CardMu

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Qingdao Hainiu @ Shanghai Greenland Shenhua

Potential Filename

Chinese Super League 2024-05-15 Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs Qingdao Hainiu.mkv
Chinese Super League 2024-05-15 Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs Qingdao Hainiu.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Chinese Super League 20240515 Shanghai Greenland Shenhua vs Qingdao Hainiu.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File