Event
Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres

Date
Fri 8th January 1999 UTC
Thu 7th January 1999 Local

Timestamp
1999-01-08T03:00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-02 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-02 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-02 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-03 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
1998-1999

Round
0

Status


Location
Inglewood
USA
Great Western Forum
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Buffalo Sabres @ Los Angeles Kings

Potential Filename

NHL 1999-01-08 Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres.mkv
NHL 1999-01-08 Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres.S1998-1999E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 19990108 Los Angeles Kings vs Buffalo Sabres.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File