Event
Ottawa BlackJacks vs Montreal Alliance

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T23:30:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Canadian Elite Basketball League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Canada

(0 Attendance)




vs

89

No timeline found..

104

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Ottawa BlackJacks Quarters:
20 14 21 34

Montreal Alliance Quarters:
18 38 29 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montreal Alliance @ Ottawa BlackJacks

Potential Filename

Canadian Elite Basketball League 2024-06-11 Ottawa BlackJacks vs Montreal Alliance.mkv
Canadian Elite Basketball League 2024-06-11 Ottawa BlackJacks vs Montreal Alliance.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Canadian Elite Basketball League 20240611 Ottawa BlackJacks vs Montreal Alliance.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File