Event
Franklin Bulls vs Wellington Saints


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
New Zealand NBL

Season
2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

New Zealand

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

87

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Franklin Bulls Quarters:
22 20 17 26

Wellington Saints Quarters:
17 30 19 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wellington Saints @ Franklin Bulls

Potential Filename

New Zealand NBL 2024-05-19 Franklin Bulls vs Wellington Saints.mkv
New Zealand NBL 2024-05-19 Franklin Bulls vs Wellington Saints.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) New Zealand NBL 20240519 Franklin Bulls vs Wellington Saints.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File