Event
Middlesex t20 vs Somerset t20


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English t20 Blast

Season
2024

Round
38

Status
Match Finished

Location
Lords
England
London
(0 Attendance)




vs

78

No timeline found..

82

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description
South Group (D/N)


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Somerset won by 9 wickets.


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Somerset t20 @ Middlesex t20

Potential Filename

English t20 Blast 2024-06-11 Middlesex t20 vs Somerset t20.mkv
English t20 Blast 2024-06-11 Middlesex t20 vs Somerset t20.S2024E38.mkv
(Scraper) English t20 Blast 20240611 Middlesex t20 vs Somerset t20.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File