Event
Nacional Montevideo vs Racing Montevideo


Date
Fri 3rd May 2024 UTC
Fri 3rd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-03T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Uruguayan Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Uruguay
Estadio Gran Parque Central
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Racing Montevideo @ Nacional Montevideo

Potential Filename

Uruguayan Primera Division 2024-05-03 Nacional Montevideo vs Racing Montevideo.mkv
Uruguayan Primera Division 2024-05-03 Nacional Montevideo vs Racing Montevideo.S2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) Uruguayan Primera Division 20240503 Nacional Montevideo vs Racing Montevideo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File