Event
Jaguares de Córdoba vs Atlético Cali

Date
Tue 19th March 2024 UTC
Tue 19th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-19T23:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:10:00 UTC (18:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 03:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 08:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 09:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Colombia

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio de Fútbol Jaraguay de Montería
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Cali @ Jaguares de Córdoba

Potential Filename

Copa Colombia 2024-03-19 Jaguares de Córdoba vs Atlético Cali.mkv
Copa Colombia 2024-03-19 Jaguares de Córdoba vs Atlético Cali.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Colombia 20240319 Jaguares de Córdoba vs Atlético Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File