Event
CEOV Operário vs Criciuma

Date
Thu 29th February 2024 UTC
Wed 28th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-29T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2024

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Arena Pantanal
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Criciuma @ CEOV Operário

Potential Filename

Copa do Brasil 2024-02-29 CEOV Operário vs Criciuma.mkv
Copa do Brasil 2024-02-29 CEOV Operário vs Criciuma.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa do Brasil 20240229 CEOV Operário vs Criciuma.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File