Event
Trem vs Sport Club do Recife

Date
Thu 29th February 2024 UTC
Wed 28th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-29T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Milton Corrêa
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sport Club do Recife @ Trem

Potential Filename

Copa do Brasil 2024-02-29 Trem vs Sport Club do Recife.mkv
Copa do Brasil 2024-02-29 Trem vs Sport Club do Recife.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Copa do Brasil 20240229 Trem vs Sport Club do Recife.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File