Event
Fijian Drua vs New South Wales Waratahs


Date
Sat 23rd March 2024 UTC
Sat 23rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-23T01:05:00

Time
timezone flag 01:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-19 18:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-19 20:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-19 21:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 02:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 03:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 05:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 06:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 10:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2024

Round
5

Status
NS

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Fijian Drua First Half:

Second Half

Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New South Wales Waratahs @ Fijian Drua

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2024-03-23 Fijian Drua vs New South Wales Waratahs.mkv
Super Rugby 2024-03-23 Fijian Drua vs New South Wales Waratahs.S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20240323 Fijian Drua vs New South Wales Waratahs.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File