Event
Chunichi Dragons vs Hanshin Tigers

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nippon Baseball League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Japan

(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Chunichi Dragons Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Hits: 5 - Errors: 0

Hanshin Tigers Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Hits: 6 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hanshin Tigers @ Chunichi Dragons

Potential Filename

Nippon Baseball League 2024-05-15 Chunichi Dragons vs Hanshin Tigers.mkv
Nippon Baseball League 2024-05-15 Chunichi Dragons vs Hanshin Tigers.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Nippon Baseball League 20240515 Chunichi Dragons vs Hanshin Tigers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File