Event
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters vs Saitama Seibu Lions

Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T04:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 04:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 21:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 05:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 06:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nippon Baseball League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Japan

(0 Attendance)




vs

12

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters Innings:
3 1 2 0 1 3 2 0
Hits: 19 - Errors: 0

Saitama Seibu Lions Innings:
0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 5 - Errors: 2


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Saitama Seibu Lions @ Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters

Potential Filename

Nippon Baseball League 2024-05-15 Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters vs Saitama Seibu Lions.mkv
Nippon Baseball League 2024-05-15 Hokkaido Nippon-Ham Fighters vs Saitama Seibu Lions.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Nippon Baseball League 20240515 Hokkaido NipponHam Fighters vs Saitama Seibu Lions.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File