Event
Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T00:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:35:00 UTC (18:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 17:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 01:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 02:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 04:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 06:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 09:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 10:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Pacific Coast League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

8

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Salt Lake Bees Innings:
0 0 2 0 4 2 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 0

Tacoma Rainiers Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
Hits: 6 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tacoma Rainiers @ Salt Lake Bees

Potential Filename

Pacific Coast League 2024-04-03 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers.mkv
Pacific Coast League 2024-04-03 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Pacific Coast League 20240403 Salt Lake Bees vs Tacoma Rainiers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File