Event
Nashville Sounds vs Durham Bulls

Date
Thu 20th June 2024 UTC
Thu 20th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-20T23:35:00

Time
timezone flag 23:35:00 UTC (18:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 18:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 19:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 00:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 01:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 03:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 05:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-16 08:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-16 09:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Nashville Sounds Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
Hits: 8 - Errors: 0

Durham Bulls Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
Hits: 7 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Durham Bulls @ Nashville Sounds

Potential Filename

International League 2024-06-20 Nashville Sounds vs Durham Bulls.mkv
International League 2024-06-20 Nashville Sounds vs Durham Bulls.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) International League 20240620 Nashville Sounds vs Durham Bulls.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File