Event
SSG Landers vs NC Dinos

Date
Sat 22nd June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Local)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-22T08:00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Korean KBO League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

South Korea

(0 Attendance)




vs

12

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
SSG Landers Innings:
0 4 1 0 4 3 0 0
Hits: 7 - Errors: 0

NC Dinos Innings:
1 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0
Hits: 5 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
NC Dinos @ SSG Landers

Potential Filename

Korean KBO League 2024-06-22 SSG Landers vs NC Dinos.mkv
Korean KBO League 2024-06-22 SSG Landers vs NC Dinos.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Korean KBO League 20240622 SSG Landers vs NC Dinos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File