Event
NC Dinos vs KT Wiz

Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Tue 11th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T09:30:00

Time
timezone flag 09:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 13:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Korean KBO League

Season
2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

South Korea

(0 Attendance)




vs

8

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
NC Dinos Innings:
1 4 0 3 0 0 0 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 1

KT Wiz Innings:
1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
Hits: 14 - Errors: 2


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KT Wiz @ NC Dinos

Potential Filename

Korean KBO League 2024-06-11 NC Dinos vs KT Wiz.mkv
Korean KBO League 2024-06-11 NC Dinos vs KT Wiz.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Korean KBO League 20240611 NC Dinos vs KT Wiz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File