Event
Samsung Lions vs Kiwoom Heroes

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T09:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 05:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 10:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 15:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 18:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Korean KBO League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
POST

Location

South-Korea

(0 Attendance)




vs

P

P


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Samsung Lions Innings:

Hits: - Errors:

Kiwoom Heroes Innings:

Hits: - Errors:


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Kiwoom Heroes @ Samsung Lions

Potential Filename

Korean KBO League 2024-04-03 Samsung Lions vs Kiwoom Heroes.mkv
Korean KBO League 2024-04-03 Samsung Lions vs Kiwoom Heroes.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Korean KBO League 20240403 Samsung Lions vs Kiwoom Heroes.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File