Event
Sociedad vs Mallorca


Date
Tue 27th February 2024 UTC
Tue 27th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-27T20:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa del Rey

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Reale Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

71' GoalOyarzabal
113' CardNormand

1

21' CardCopete
50' GoalGiovanni González
88' CardCosta
105' CardMuriqi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Zakharyan

Attacking Midfield
Oyarzabal 63


Merino

Central Midfield
Imizcoz 104


Normand

Centre-Back



Zubeldia

Defensive Midfield



Zubimendi

Defensive Midfield



Silva

Forward
Becker 46


Remiro

Goalkeeper



Galán

Left-Back
Tierney 91


Méndez

Midfielder
Turrientes 79


Kubo

Midfielder
Mesbah 104


Traoré

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Valjent

Centre-Back



Copete

Centre-Back



Raíllo

Defender



Costa

Defender
Lato 99


Prats

Forward
Muriqi 62


Larin

Forward
Nemanja Ra 106


Greif

Goalkeeper



Navarro

Midfielder
Morlanes 72


Costa

Midfielder
Mascarell 106


Rodríguez

Midfielder
Darder 99


González

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
1
Shots off Goal
13
5
Total Shots
26
6
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
13
5
Shots outsidebox
13
1
Fouls
10
20
Corner Kicks
15
4
Offsides
1
4
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
6
Total passes
557
359
Passes accurate
423
227
Passes %
76
63
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mallorca @ Sociedad

Potential Filename

Copa del Rey 2024-02-27 Sociedad vs Mallorca.mkv
Copa del Rey 2024-02-27 Sociedad vs Mallorca.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) Copa del Rey 20240227 Sociedad vs Mallorca.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File