Event
Tokyo Verdy vs Júbilo Iwata

Date
Mon 6th May 2024 UTC
Mon 6th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-06T04:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 04:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 09:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 13:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J1 League

Season
2024

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Ajinomoto Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Júbilo Iwata @ Tokyo Verdy

Potential Filename

Japanese J1 League 2024-05-06 Tokyo Verdy vs Júbilo Iwata.mkv
Japanese J1 League 2024-05-06 Tokyo Verdy vs Júbilo Iwata.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J1 League 20240506 Tokyo Verdy vs Júbilo Iwata.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File